Social Icons

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

Title Author Post datesort ascending
Computer Science Educators embrace App Inventor at SIGCSE shay Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 11:19
Meet the MIT App Inventor Training Corps Josh Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 17:48
MIT CML at Mobile World Congress shay Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 16:02
Preliminary Report from World Mobile Congress leo Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 15:16
Import Information about Java and App Inventor jeff Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 10:54
First App Inventor Contest: Winners Announced! shay Monday, January 7, 2013 - 15:18
App Inventor Goes Wireless! andrew Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 21:58
NEW RELEASE brings sprite flinging, wifi texting, and more! shay Friday, November 16, 2012 - 13:06
App Inventor Community Gallery from UMass-Lowell & USF Seeks More Beta Testers andrew Friday, October 19, 2012 - 16:04
New Release: Screen arrangements, resizable video, and more shay Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 20:18
App Inventor Summit Archive Now Available shay Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 16:27
Ed Week features App Inventor as tool for engaging students shay Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 15:56
Welcome to the new App Inventor website! shay Friday, June 1, 2012 - 15:49
App Inventor helping to bridge gap in numbers of CS Majors shay Monday, April 30, 2012 - 14:19
Please help up test the new site for sharing App Inventor projects hal Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 21:19
Hog Wild for App Inventor! shay Friday, March 23, 2012 - 10:54
App Inventor Community continues to grow! shay Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 13:00
Announcing: MIT App Inventor Open Beta Preview hal Sunday, March 4, 2012 - 10:56
MIT App Inventor mid-January status update hal Saturday, January 21, 2012 - 12:00
Google and MIT announce open sourcing of the App Inventor code hal Friday, January 20, 2012 - 19:46

Pages