Social Icons

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

Title Author Post datesort ascending
Superior Deca Squad Participates in FIRST Lego League Karen Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 15:01
YouTuber Tutorials! - Week of December 7, 2015 Ryan Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 10:43
Hong Kong City University Apps Lab Felicia Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 19:54
The 9th UNESCO Youth Forum Felicia Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 14:44
YouTuber Tutorials! - Week of November 16, 2015 Ryan Monday, November 16, 2015 - 10:10
YouTuber Tutorials! - Week of November 9, 2015 Ryan Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 10:40
NSF Award to Team from Boise State to Research with App Inventor Josh Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 15:51
YouTuber Tutorials - Week of October 26, 2015 Ryan Monday, October 26, 2015 - 09:30
YouTuber Tutorials This Week! Ryan Monday, October 19, 2015 - 14:16
Making the Hilltop Sunset App Part 3: Linking Websites and Changing Colors Ryan Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 13:26
Reactions to a CS10k Webinar: Block Party Josh Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 21:23
The MIT Master Trainers Program Felicia Friday, October 9, 2015 - 16:24
Making the Hilltop Sunset App Part 2: Problem Solving and Creating a Song List Ryan Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 09:41
UNESCO YouthMobile Felicia Monday, October 5, 2015 - 07:52
UNESCO Youth Forum Felicia Friday, September 25, 2015 - 16:47
Youth Radio Felicia Friday, September 25, 2015 - 13:36
Upcoming App Contests Felicia Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 14:39
Making the Hilltop Sunset App Part 1: Wheel-O-Songs, a List Randomizer Ryan Monday, September 21, 2015 - 09:11
My First Impression of App Inventor Ryan Monday, September 14, 2015 - 09:37
Exciting News from Boise State University Josh Friday, September 11, 2015 - 10:26

Pages