Social Icons

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

Title Author Post datesort ascending
MOSTEC Felicia Friday, August 7, 2015 - 12:43
App Inventor Extension Components available for testing hal Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 09:52
French Translation Felicia Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 15:30
Samsung App Academy at MIT Felicia Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 11:56
App Inventor in Russian! Felicia Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 10:48
MIT App Inventor Classic RIP (Jan. 2012 - Jul. 2015) hal Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 08:52
MIT App Inventor visits China, June 2015 Felicia Monday, July 6, 2015 - 16:30
Guangzhou conference on Mobile Learning and Computational Thinking based on App Inventor, June 13-15 hal Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 21:32
Mobile CSP Team Holds App Inventor Workshop at ISTE 2015 hal Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 21:11
College Board Announces Endorsement of Advanced Placement Mobile CSP Course Josh Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 03:27
MIT App Inventor Classic to MIT App Inventor 2 Converter Released Josh Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 11:01
MIT App Inventor usage triples over the 2014-2015 academic year hal Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 21:45
App Inventor Classic to Shut Down on July 15 hal Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 13:10
MIT Students create UMATI Felicia Monday, May 18, 2015 - 20:26
NEW: Sharing and Remixing directly from MIT App Inventor’s Integrated Gallery! Josh Monday, May 18, 2015 - 11:33
App Inventor at the White House Felicia Friday, April 3, 2015 - 11:46
Scholarly Research with or about MIT App Inventor Josh Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 13:57
New Version of the MIT App Inventor 2 Setup Tools for Macintosh andrew Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 14:34
App Inventor usage summary for 2014 hal Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 10:54
App Inventor honored with 2015 MERLOT Classics Award hal Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 17:32

Pages