Social Icons

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

Title Author Post datesort ascending
App Inventor Clicker App Makes a Difference in the Classroom Karen Friday, April 8, 2016 - 11:11
BusBudE Secure Travel Notification System Karen Monday, April 4, 2016 - 16:01
Welcome 30 New Master Trainers in Mobile Educational Computing Josh Monday, March 28, 2016 - 12:20
Seeking Applicants for Positions on App Inventor Team Josh Monday, March 21, 2016 - 18:31
Major computational thinking research project and new MIT staff positions hal Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 12:19
Altona Middle School Team Builds Diction Defender App Karen Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 12:33
MIT App Inventor Update February 25, 2016 hal Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 10:00
New Release Coming (nb147) jeff Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 15:08
App Inventor program in Germany receives 250.000 € from Google.org Karen Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 09:21
Verizon App Challenge Best in Nation Winners Announced Karen Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 12:12
Two App Inventor tablets for under $100 hal Friday, January 29, 2016 - 17:05
MIT App Inventor Translated to Brazilian Portuguese Josh Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 12:01
Google App Inventor Competition in China a Huge Success Karen Monday, January 25, 2016 - 11:23
US FIRST Robotics Uses App Inventor to Design Robot Controllers Karen Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 15:17
Students Win App Competition in Hong Kong with App Inventor Karen Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 09:51
Russian Language App Inventor Education Site Launched Karen Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - 11:04
App of the Month winner also wins Google India Code To Learn contest! emilyg Sunday, December 27, 2015 - 22:15
App Inventor Team Watches CodeGirl emilyg Monday, December 21, 2015 - 10:10
Mexican Students Win Top Spot in National Science Fair with App Inventor Karen Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 11:00
iVolunteer for Chennai Josh Monday, December 14, 2015 - 11:34

Pages