Social Icons

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

Title Authorsort descending Post date
CoderDojo, Community-based Programming Clubs for Young People Karen Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 14:24
Feel the Math with App Inventor Karen Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 15:03
EU Code Week 2016 and MIT App Inventor Karen Friday, February 10, 2017 - 21:01
App Inventor Makes a Surprise Appearance at CES 2018 Karen Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 16:03
Integrating MIT App Inventor into Hoa Sen University IT Curriculum Karen Friday, May 27, 2016 - 08:52
Google App Inventor Competition in China a Huge Success Karen Monday, January 25, 2016 - 11:23
2016 Shenzhen student App Inventor Contest Karen Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 14:03
Building your own apps: App Summer Camp for Girls in Germany Karen Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:08
Challenges and tips for teaching a large coding class Karen Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 18:11
Teaching App Inventor in Hong Kong: Map Component Karen Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 20:17
The Science Temple Karen Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 09:31
US FIRST Robotics Uses App Inventor to Design Robot Controllers Karen Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 15:17
Show & Tell: Introducing App Inventor Karen Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 19:23
Heart Rate Monitor with Arduino/Genuino 101 Karen Monday, August 8, 2016 - 11:48
Celebrating International Girls in ICT day in Europe Karen Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 14:48
Students Win App Competition in Hong Kong with App Inventor Karen Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 09:51
MIT Master Trainer at Texas Charter School Association Conference Karen Friday, October 21, 2016 - 14:45
18 New Master Trainers in Educational Mobile Computing Karen Monday, August 14, 2017 - 16:28
App Inventor and Maker (2): Bluetooth Desk LED Light Karen Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 23:30
My Experience at the App Inventor Summit Karen Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 21:29

Pages