Social Icons

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

Title Author Post datesort ascending
Feel the Math with App Inventor Karen Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 15:03
Welcome Mike Tissenbaum and Evan Patton to the MIT App Inventor team hal Monday, August 8, 2016 - 19:39
Heart Rate Monitor with Arduino/Genuino 101 Karen Monday, August 8, 2016 - 11:48
App Inventor’s debt to Seymour Papert hal Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 10:39
MIT App Inventor and Youth Radio to launch the Youth News Network STEM desk hal Monday, July 25, 2016 - 18:08
AITech - Using Procedures and Any component blocks Karen Monday, July 25, 2016 - 11:43
Pedometer Component Simplifies Accelerometer Sensor Data Karen Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 12:16
2016 Google CS4HS Shenzhen Karen Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 10:58
New Release Features Extensions, Bluetooth LE & LEGO EV3 Josh Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 15:47
New App Inventor for Educators Site Launched Karen Monday, June 13, 2016 - 16:42
Guangzhou Education Information Center(GEIC) Stages App Inventor Robot Contest Karen Friday, June 3, 2016 - 12:04
Integrating MIT App Inventor into Hoa Sen University IT Curriculum Karen Friday, May 27, 2016 - 08:52
The Science Temple Karen Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 09:31
Celebrating International Girls in ICT day in Europe Karen Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 14:48
Massachusetts Technovation Pitch Night a Great Success Karen Friday, May 6, 2016 - 12:40
MIT App Inventor and Hong Kong Jockey Club Announce Joint Project Karen Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 11:14
Hundreds Try App Inventor at MIT Open House Karen Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 15:27
The Tech Girls of Dharavi Slum, Mahim, Mumbai, India Karen Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 15:46
A Great Initiative to Teach App inventor in Bangla By Niloy Shuvo Karen Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 10:07
App Inventor part of Science on Saturday at MIT Karen Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 12:48

Pages