Social Icons

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

Title Author Post datesort ascending
Challenges and tips for teaching a large coding class Karen Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 18:11
Technovation 2017 Workshop at MIT Josh Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 16:27
My Experience at the App Inventor Summit Karen Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 21:29
Teaching Maths App Project Karen Monday, January 23, 2017 - 16:54
New Release (nb154) coming next Friday jeff Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 17:11
Photo analysis with Microsoft Cognitive Services, using Makeblock CamVision extension Karen Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 18:33
App Inventor and IoTs Karen Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 15:53
Opportunity Karen Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 18:19
Spanish Teachers Learn App Inventor to Teach Computational Thinking Karen Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 10:20
New "I Love My Smartphone Curriculum" Released Karen Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 11:03
2016 Shenzhen student App Inventor Contest Karen Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 14:03
Show & Tell: Introducing App Inventor Karen Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 19:23
MIT Master Trainer at Texas Charter School Association Conference Karen Friday, October 21, 2016 - 14:45
An easy way to add a bar graph to your app in App Inventor Karen Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 10:38
Computational Thinking Concepts with App Inventor for Primary School Children Karen Monday, September 12, 2016 - 15:31
Google Translate API and App Inventor: An Alternative to Yandex Karen Friday, September 2, 2016 - 17:27
MOSTEC Inventors Showcase Summer Apps Karen Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 16:39
WeTeach_CS Summit Karen Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 15:27
Experiments with Virtual Reality and MIT App Inventor hal Monday, August 29, 2016 - 21:42
Synchronizing Time With App Inventor Karen Monday, August 29, 2016 - 16:12

Pages