Social Icons

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

Title Authorsort ascending Post date
Synchronizing Time With App Inventor Karen Monday, August 29, 2016 - 16:12
Miami Mobile App Lab Students Prepare to Develop Apps for First Non-profit Client Karen Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 17:04
Guangzhou Education Information Center(GEIC) Stages App Inventor Robot Contest Karen Friday, June 3, 2016 - 12:04
Working with the ITunes API Karen Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 18:13
Teen-Code Karen Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 14:57
App Inventor Clicker App Makes a Difference in the Classroom Karen Friday, April 8, 2016 - 11:11
New "I Love My Smartphone Curriculum" Released Karen Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 11:03
CoderDojo, Community-based Programming Clubs for Young People Karen Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 14:24
#GirlsMakeTech Hong Kong in support of Technovation 2018! Karen Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 12:45
Feel the Math with App Inventor Karen Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 15:03
App Inventor Makes a Surprise Appearance at CES 2018 Karen Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 16:03
Integrating MIT App Inventor into Hoa Sen University IT Curriculum Karen Friday, May 27, 2016 - 08:52
EU Code Week 2016 and MIT App Inventor Karen Friday, February 10, 2017 - 21:01
Building your own apps: App Summer Camp for Girls in Germany Karen Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:08
BusBudE Secure Travel Notification System Karen Monday, April 4, 2016 - 16:01
2016 Shenzhen student App Inventor Contest Karen Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 14:03
Google App Inventor Competition in China a Huge Success Karen Monday, January 25, 2016 - 11:23
Smarthuerto, a Smart Decision Karen Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 09:36
Teaching App Inventor in Hong Kong: Map Component Karen Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 20:17
The Science Temple Karen Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 09:31

Pages