Social Icons

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

Title Author Post datesort ascending
NSF Award to Team from Boise State to Research with App Inventor Josh Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 15:51
YouTuber Tutorials - Week of October 26, 2015 Ryan Monday, October 26, 2015 - 09:30
YouTuber Tutorials This Week! Ryan Monday, October 19, 2015 - 14:16
Making the Hilltop Sunset App Part 3: Linking Websites and Changing Colors Ryan Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 13:26
Reactions to a CS10k Webinar: Block Party Josh Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 21:23
The MIT Master Trainers Program Felicia Friday, October 9, 2015 - 16:24
Making the Hilltop Sunset App Part 2: Problem Solving and Creating a Song List Ryan Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 09:41
UNESCO YouthMobile Felicia Monday, October 5, 2015 - 07:52
UNESCO Youth Forum Felicia Friday, September 25, 2015 - 16:47
Youth Radio Felicia Friday, September 25, 2015 - 13:36
Upcoming App Contests Felicia Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 14:39
Making the Hilltop Sunset App Part 1: Wheel-O-Songs, a List Randomizer Ryan Monday, September 21, 2015 - 09:11
My First Impression of App Inventor Ryan Monday, September 14, 2015 - 09:37
Exciting News from Boise State University Josh Friday, September 11, 2015 - 10:26
MOSTEC Felicia Friday, August 7, 2015 - 12:43
App Inventor Extension Components available for testing hal Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 09:52
French Translation Felicia Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 15:30
Samsung App Academy at MIT Felicia Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 11:56
App Inventor in Russian! Felicia Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 10:48
MIT App Inventor Classic RIP (Jan. 2012 - Jul. 2015) hal Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 08:52

Pages