Social Icons

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

Title Authorsort ascending Post date
US FIRST Robotics Uses App Inventor to Design Robot Controllers Karen Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 15:17
Celebrating International Girls in ICT day in Europe Karen Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 14:48
MIT Master Trainer at Texas Charter School Association Conference Karen Friday, October 21, 2016 - 14:45
18 New Master Trainers in Educational Mobile Computing Karen Monday, August 14, 2017 - 16:28
Students Win App Competition in Hong Kong with App Inventor Karen Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 09:51
App Inventor and Maker (2): Bluetooth Desk LED Light Karen Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 23:30
Massachusetts Technovation Pitch Night a Great Success Karen Friday, May 6, 2016 - 12:40
My Experience at the App Inventor Summit Karen Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 21:29
An easy way to add a bar graph to your app in App Inventor Karen Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 10:38
About our new MIT App Inventor logo Karen Friday, August 11, 2017 - 11:52
Russian Language App Inventor Education Site Launched Karen Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - 11:04
CS Unplugged in New Zealand Karen Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 23:23
MIT App Inventor and Hong Kong Jockey Club Announce Joint Project Karen Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 11:14
Teaching Maths App Project Karen Monday, January 23, 2017 - 16:54
Watershed Protection Hackathon in Austin Karen Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 18:17
Computational Thinking Concepts with App Inventor for Primary School Children Karen Monday, September 12, 2016 - 15:31
Altona Middle School Team Builds Diction Defender App Karen Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 12:33
AITech - Using Procedures and Any component blocks Karen Monday, July 25, 2016 - 11:43
UNESCO YouthMobile Event in Doha Karen Friday, March 10, 2017 - 22:44
Google Translate API and App Inventor: An Alternative to Yandex Karen Friday, September 2, 2016 - 17:27

Pages