Social Icons

MIT App Inventor News & Events

Calendar of Events

Technovation 2018 MIT App Inventor Workshop Saturday, January 27, 2018
MIT@RIC: App Inventor Workshop for Everyone! Saturday, November 4, 2017
CSforAll Summit 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017 to Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Sparkfun Webinar Thursday, October 12, 2017
Blocks and Beyond Tuesday, October 10, 2017
MIT Master Trainers Program in Educational Mobile Computing
Monday, July 31, 2017 to Wednesday, August 2, 2017
International Conference on Computational Thinking Education 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017 to Saturday, July 15, 2017
Wellesley MA CreateAthon Saturday, March 25, 2017
Play Data Consortium East Coast Workshop at MIT Saturday, February 4, 2017
Technovation 2017: Workshop - MIT App Inventor Saturday, January 28, 2017
Technovation MA Kickoff Saturday, December 10, 2016
Jornada UIMP Comunicacion para la Educacion Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Mobile CS Principles Showcase Friday, July 22, 2016
MIT App Inventor Summit 2016
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 to Friday, June 24, 2016
App Inventor workshop at Boston STEM Career Conference Saturday, March 12, 2016

Pages