Social Icons

MIT App Inventor News & Events

Calendar of Events

Free ‘app’ day camp set for middle school-age girls Saturday, February 20, 2016
Google India "Code to Learn" Contest
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 to Saturday, August 15, 2015
CSTA 2015 - Blocks-based Programming: Toolboxes for Many Occasions Tuesday, July 14, 2015
MIT App Inventor at ISTE 2015
Saturday, June 27, 2015 to Monday, June 29, 2015
Mobile App Development Contest for Students in Texas
Friday, June 12, 2015 to Saturday, August 8, 2015
First Code Academy's AppJamming Summit Saturday, April 18, 2015
App Building for Everyone at the Tech Saturday, October 18, 2014
BATEC 2014 App Inventor Workshop - Boston
Monday, August 4, 2014 to Friday, August 8, 2014
2014 App Inventor 2 Boot Camp for Educators - Holyoke, MA
Monday, July 28, 2014 to Friday, August 1, 2014
Unitec Institute of Technology's Mobile App Competition for Girls
Saturday, July 26, 2014 to Sunday, July 27, 2014
2014 App Inventor Summit
Thursday, July 17, 2014 to Friday, July 18, 2014
Pre-Summit Workshop: Linked Data Hackathon with Punya Framework Wednesday, July 16, 2014
MIT APP Inventor Summer School - China
Monday, July 7, 2014 to Friday, August 15, 2014
MIT App Inventor-based Mobile CSP Course Available Online
Monday, July 7, 2014 to Friday, August 15, 2014
ISTE Workshop: Build Mobile Apps with MIT's Center for Mobile Learning Sunday, June 29, 2014

Pages