Social Icons

MIT App Inventor News & Events

Calendar of Events

Mobile Computer Science Principles Fall Professional Development
Saturday, October 13, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018
Component Release (nb169) Coming on Wednesday July 11th Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Free class: Mobile CSP with App Inventor
Monday, March 19, 2018 to Monday, April 30, 2018
Technovation 2018 MIT App Inventor Workshop Saturday, January 27, 2018
Technovation MA 2018 Kickoff Saturday, January 6, 2018
MIT@RIC: App Inventor Workshop for Everyone! Saturday, November 4, 2017
CSforAll Summit 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017 to Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Sparkfun Webinar Thursday, October 12, 2017
Blocks and Beyond Tuesday, October 10, 2017
MIT Master Trainers Program in Educational Mobile Computing
Monday, July 31, 2017 to Wednesday, August 2, 2017
International Conference on Computational Thinking Education 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017 to Saturday, July 15, 2017
Wellesley MA CreateAthon Saturday, March 25, 2017
Play Data Consortium East Coast Workshop at MIT Saturday, February 4, 2017
Technovation 2017: Workshop - MIT App Inventor Saturday, January 28, 2017
Technovation MA Kickoff Saturday, December 10, 2016

Pages